Smoked Salmon Tea Sandwiches

September 30, 2016 § Leave a comment

dsc_0208

I’ve been eating bagels with lox and cream cheese for as long as I can remember. It was always a staple at my house so now whenever I have it, I’m reminded of home. These cute smoked salmon tea sandwiches are my take on a slightly more elegant lox and cream cheese experience perfect for brunch and entertaining guests.

dsc_0222

I’ve added fresh dill to the cream cheese and refreshing slices of cucumber to help cut through the richness of the buttery puff pastry and lox. I also love how the seashell shape makes them extra special! Jump to Cookie Cutter Kingdom for the recipe!

Sponsored by Cookie Cutter Kingdom

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Smoked Salmon Tea Sandwiches at Celine's Eats.

meta

