Everything Bagel Doughnuts

May 12, 2016 § 2 Comments

DSC_0133

Yeah, you read that correctly. Everything bagel DOUGHNUTS.

Ever since I had my first one a few months ago at B Doughnut, a local shop in Baltimore, my life was changed. It was delicious and so unique yet familiar since it combined the savory flavors of a bagel and the fluffiness of a doughnut.

I’ve been obsessed with this concept and knew I had to try making them. If this is the first time you’re hearing of this creation, let me tell you that it’s not as weird as it sounds and you really need to give it a try!

DSC_0142

I filled these savory doughnuts with a blend of avocado and cream cheese so you get a trio of delicious breakfast foods – bagel, doughnut, and avocado toast – all in one because who can ever decide what to have in the morning? And just to make these even better, I topped them with candied bacon.

DSC_0127

Hope you enjoy these as much as I do!!

Check out Cookie Cutter Kingdom’s website for the recipe!

 

 

Sponsored by Cookie Cutter Kingdom

§ 2 Responses to Everything Bagel Doughnuts

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Everything Bagel Doughnuts at Celine's Eats.

meta

